History Hunt: Brief Slowdown

Just a heads-up for my readers, but there’s going to be a brief slowdown in History Hunt posts this month. I’m moving both myself and my studio to a new, greatly improved location two weeks from today, and so all my preparations are seriously eating into my research time. I hope to make at least two History Hunt posts this month, but it’s really going to depend on how much I can get done in advance of the move.

Thanks for your patience, and I hope to see you again soon-ish with a real History Hunt post!

Leave a Reply

